Resolve. not Resolution Redux

The Ghosts of Blogs Past come to haunt me. Something I wrote years ago  which I mean to apply to myself from now on.
Resollve. not Resolution

I resolve to once a week write a poem, a fragment or some form of writing to this my blog every week. In the hopes that through persperation, my inspirition shall return.

My Muse, my muse, I set you free in the hopes that you will fly back to me.

When the Passion fails,
when the blank page, it mocks you,
then resolve is all.

Leave a Reply

