Moments in Transition

or
“When you have an Idea, and are ready to move forward,
but don’t know how.”

So, I’ve decided not to give in to the creative suckhole of depression that I talked about in my last blog post. I’m planning on putting out a book of my poetry. I don’t have a Book Title yet, but now that I think of it, In Media Rêve could be a cool title. But here’s the crux of the issue, I have no idea how to go about it. I know I want to use a print on demand service, and I’d like to convince a group of my artist friends to contribute art based on which poems inspired them. I also need to figure out how to do layout and make it interesting. If anyone has any suggestions for layout or would like to help me with it, message me.

So, I have the poetry, but my ambition goes beyond that, I want to write a passage on what inspired me to write the poem or group of poems. So. that requires someone to help me with some editing.

So, all the above requires me to put together some money to move forward with this project. So, I’m looking to do a Go Fund Me to help out with the costs.

So, that’s what is happening, and that’s what I’m working towards. If anyone has any suggestions, bring them on.

Leave a Reply

