Critical Rock and Role

An idea that came into my head while watching MushyUndTingly’s
Parody Song Clarota (Based on Creep by Radiohead).

My Clarota (to the tune of My Sharona)

Ooh, you really ugly one, you ugly one
Are you gonna give us some help, Clarota
Ooh, you make me wanna run, me wanna run
God, you’re creepy all the time, Clarota

Never gonna stop, give it up, such a tasty mind
You always creep it up, for the taste of my tender mind
My, my, my, aye-aye, whoa!
M-m-m-my Clarota

Stay a little further, huh, a-will ya, huh?
Just far enough to hide my eyes, Clarota
Keeping it all tentacly, it gets to me
Running down the shiver of my spine, Clarota

Never gonna stop, give it up, such a tasty mind
You always creep it up, for the taste of my tender mind
My, my, my, aye-aye, whoa!
M-m-m-my Clarota
M-m-m-my Clarota

When you gonna turn on me, or mislead me
It’s really just a matter of time, Clarota?
Is it s-s-savery, s-savery
Or is it just my tasty, tasty mind, Clarota?

Never gonna stop, give it up, such a tasty mind
You always creep it up, for the taste of my tender mind
My, my, my, aye-aye, whoa!
M-m-m-m-m-m-m-my, my, my, aye-aye, whoa!
M-m-m-my Clarota
M-m-m-my Clarota
M-m-m-my Clarota
M-m-m-my Clarota

Ooooooo-ohhh, my Clarota
Ooooooo-ohhh, my Clarota
Ooooooo-ohhh, my Clarota

Leave a Reply

