Invisible Scars

With each silent regard,
In each whisper of pain,
On the fractured hope.
I bear invisible scars.

With each desperate prayer,
In each failure of will,
On the rents in my soul.
I bear invisible scars.

With each dolorous turn,
In each sorrowful step,
On the misery wheel.
I bear invisible scars.

With each dreary day,
In each Blues refrain,
On the secret of pain.
I bear invisible scars.

I bear invisible scars,
On my bloodied soul,
In each scar is pride,
With each day survived.

I bare Invisible Scars.

Tymen

PS. Check out my Go Fund Me for my Poetry Collection, In Media Rêves.
(https://www.gofundme.com/inmediareves)

Leave a Reply

