In the Songs of Love

Bring me,
your Poets and Dreamers,
your Lovers and Schemers,
your Tellers and Weavers.

Bring me
your Sophists and Sayers,
your Thinkers and Prayers,
your Singers and Players.

So, we
can speak from the heart,
and let love do its part,
in secret, with art.

So, we
can on nature ponder,
and still fill with wonder,
in the song of the thunder.

Let us,
all the world change,
with every ones voice raised,
in the songs of Love we made.

Tymen

Please Check out my Patreon and contribute should you wish to.
Always remember Poetry isn’t a Choice.

Also, I’m still working on my Passion Project, my Poetry collection, In Media Rêves. Check out my GoFundMe and contribute if you would like.

Leave a Reply

